Join us and

Shift

the

Vibe!

7 Simple Stress Busters

Tools to help you and your body

deal with the effects of stress.

What you get today

  • May 27th 2pm ET | 1pm CT | Noon MT | 11am PT
  • LIVE on Zoom
00.ShortHair.1

Take a Break From The Chaos

Join us! Come and have some fun while learning how to apply breath, sound, and movement to help you and your body deal with the stress of everyday life and help make your world a better place.

Friday May 27th 2pm ET | 1pm CT | Noon MT | 11am PT

 

$49 $11 FOR A LIMITED TIME

Billing details

Your order

Product Subtotal
7 Simple Stress Busters
  × 1
$11.00
Subtotal $11.00
Total $11.00
  • Pay with your credit card

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

7 Simple Stress Busters

Learning how to use techniques that apply breath and sound and movement

to help you deal with the stress of everyday life and make your world a better place.

©2020 Shift the Vibe  All rights reserved. Privacy Policy